[PR #18] Add changelog, uniform naming, prepare v0.2.0 tagging #16
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Archived from the original Gitea instance -- this is a plain issue, not a live PR.
prepare-v0.2.0->master(no description)